The Rotary Club of Minnesota Veterans is honored to announce our club officers:
Jeff Staads, Club President
(President 2021-2022)
Dustin Speed, President Elect
(President 2022-2023)
John Meyer, Secretary
(President 2023-2024)
Gary White, Past President
(President 2019-2020)
Join us for a social gathering this month - a PRESIDENTS' RECEPTION, hosted at the workshop of Club President, Jeff Staads.  It will be an opportunity to learn more about Rotary informally from the past, present, and future presidents. 
The event will be held, Thursday, March 25 at 6pm.  2435 Magnolia Lane N, Plymouth.  All club members & spouses are invited - bring a guest!